Uncategorized

Ready for the Weekend : April 5 Edition!

Pretty Little Pink Things

Happy Thursday!

I don’t know about you but I really need a long weekend! I hope this gorgeous weather keeps up. It’s so unlike a typical April in Winnipeg and it’s very much appreciated!

Here’s what I’m up to this weekend:

1.  Reading a ton!
I’m still about halfway through A Feast of Crows but even though I’m neck deep in SOIAF obsession, I like to take breaks every once in awhile so I don’t read too fast. I think I need time to absorb them. Today I picked up this bunch at the library. Being able to reserve books online makes my life so much easier but still overwhelms me. Where to start?

DSC01652

2.  Watching Emmerdale and crying
My favourite character leaves tonight! I don’t think I’m emotionally ready to say goodbye. /nerd.

3.  Starting a new baby blanket!
I’m putting my blanket on hold to work on a baby blanket…

View original post 160 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

